Document sans titre

IEEE DTS Conference Chairs

Pr. Mohamed Masmoudi
National Engineering School of Sfax (ENIS) - Tunisia

Pr. Jaouhar Mouine
Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University (PSAU) - KSA


Sponsors & Partners


Technical Program

IEEE DTS’19 online submission

Authors Kit Instructions

The online submission is available through the EasyChair System.
For papers submission, please use the active link below :